Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Rockhold

Frank Rockhold

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Rockhold
"Very responsive office and knowledgeable. I really feel supported by them and treated as a real customer"
Profile photo of Anil Sahoo

Anil Sahoo

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anil Sahoo
"I have been interacting with Sarah for my auto and home insurance. She explains and provides all details as needed. Glad to work with her for my insurance requirements."
Profile photo of Kyunghee Lee

Kyunghee Lee

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyunghee Lee
"The agent Mitch had helped me to buy three insurances and make them into one bundle. He was patiently answering all my questions and completed all my requests. I had a really good experience with him. I want to give him ten! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Pirya Rohira

Pirya Rohira

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pirya Rohira
"I love this agency!! Always prompt, professional, and friendly! They have handled my insurance needs for my business and family for years! I have always worked with Holly H, she is amazing! It’s like she can read my mind of what our needs are and gets it done super fast!!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of My Winston

My Winston

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by My Winston
"Holly did a fantastic job and guided us through every step of adding our son to the insurance policy. Thank you so much Holly!!"
Profile photo of Kira White

Kira White

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kira White
"I never thought I would be passionate enough about insurance to write a review, but this State Farm office is truly phenomenal! I have had the pleasure of working with both Emily and Mitch on a couple different insurance things and both of them have been extremely helpful and made everything so easy and streamlined. All of my questions or requests have been responded to same-day, and I have never had a single issue with billing or anything. All around incredible customer service and a very friendly, helpful team!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Malone

Rebecca Malone

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Malone
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 15 years and found Teri LaRocca’s office when I moved to North Carolina 7 years ago. I’ve been happy with their service and team members ever since. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Slattery

Jimmy Slattery

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Slattery
"Outstanding customer service! Transferred my policy from Virginia to NC and been with State Farm for almost 25 years now!!"
Profile photo of Bill Niersbach

Bill Niersbach

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Niersbach
"Absolutely STELLAR experience today getting my insurance switched on both Home and Auto. I sat on the phone with my mortgage company and finally surrendered and called and talked to Sarah instead (she works with Teri). She walked me through the entire process and saved me literally 1000's of dollars. I couldnt be happier!"
Profile photo of Alan D

Alan D

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan D
"Teri LaRocca has been my insurance agency for several years. The advice and service is consistently excellent!"
Profile photo of Bradley Green

Bradley Green

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Green
"Reached out since I am moving to the area from out of state. They answered all my questions and got me a great quote very quickly so I can move forward with my move! Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Bennie “Utah” MacEntyre

Bennie “Utah” MacEntyre

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bennie “Utah” MacEntyre
"We have been with the State Farm over 30 years and have been at this office for almost 15 years. They have never failed to be courteous, helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Joseph Foster

Joseph Foster

October 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Joseph Foster
"Great agent with great employees!"
Profile photo of Kevin Carbajal

Kevin Carbajal

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Carbajal
"They respond quickly and thoroughly. With extra information that you didn't know you wanted."
Profile photo of E M

E M

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E M
"Everyone at this office are so nice & helpful, from the get go til now (2.5 years later). I spoke to so many ladies & gents. I have to give a big shout out to Justin who listened to me patiently about an issue yesterday & solved it quickly & quietly apparently. I deeply thank you."
Profile photo of clara vidal

clara vidal

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clara vidal
"Excellent customer service, offering insurance products taylored to your needs and affordable."
Profile photo of Anna Lane

Anna Lane

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Lane
"This branch has been great in my experience! They are very responsive to my requests and easy to work with. Holly Hoffman is super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Robert Dwier

Robert Dwier

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dwier
"Holly Huffman was terrific; she handled my request on my mortgage flawlessly!"
Profile photo of Wendy Jones

Wendy Jones

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Jones
"Outstanding service & great rates!!"
Profile photo of Venkat Nanduri

Venkat Nanduri

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venkat Nanduri
"I worked with Holly, a staff member at Teri's office on different requests. She is awesome !!"
Profile photo of Faryal Khan

Faryal Khan

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faryal Khan
"Had some hiccups with them originally when Melissa worked here but ever since then it's been smooth sailing. Someone is always responsive."
Profile photo of BETTY SNELLING

BETTY SNELLING

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BETTY SNELLING
"great company"
Profile photo of Yexi liu

Yexi liu

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yexi liu
"Excellent service! quick response and very friendly and professional. highly recommended"
Profile photo of gary herak

gary herak

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary herak
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Trishna Shetty

Trishna Shetty

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trishna Shetty
"Professional & Timely . Holly, has made things workable every time . Thanks Team"