Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teri LaRocca

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Teri LaRocca

4.9 out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Hodgeman

Emily Hodgeman

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm for making this transition easy! The Teri LaRocca Team is truly the best!"
Profile photo of Monsio Love Joof

Monsio Love Joof

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is amazing! They are always very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Darren Finniss

Darren Finniss

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was with Statefarm for a long time, never had any issues. If my new one does not treat me well then I will come back"
Profile photo of Ben Stamper

Ben Stamper

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We got assigned to Teri for an interim period when our prior agent retired. We found her team to be extremely responsive and Teri herself to be very thorough, organized, friendly and knowledgeable. As a result we requested to keep Teri as our agent. I'd highly recommend her and her team to anyone shopping for an agent"
Profile photo of Indya Stith

Indya Stith

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello, I don’t really leave reviews but I believe her name was Sarah that helped me today. I appreciate her so much because I called 3 times to help me get a FS-1 form for the dmv. She provided the form to the dmv the first time but the dmv couldn’t read it. I called her once again to fax over another one and once more to ask did it come over. I appreciate her because she had great customer service and didn’t get frustrated with me calling numerous times to get things straight. I appreciate her patience with me, without her today I probably wouldn’t have new tags. She played a big role in my day today. Thank you so much! Again you were great and I will definitely feel comfortable in the future to call this company. Thanks for making my day."
Profile photo of Kevin Smathers

Kevin Smathers

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance through Teri LaRocca for over 17 years, and I have used them on more than one instance for loans. This firm has never been anything but a pleasure to work with. Everyone is kind, professional, and eager to help. Any time I have needed anything from them, I've gotten it quickly and with no hassle. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lynne Woodford

Lynne Woodford

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Due to my change to complete email from State Farm I was unable to access a particular document. I called Emily at the Teri Larocca Agency and she was able to take care of my problem quickly. I sure appreciate their service."
Profile photo of Lauren Miller

Lauren Miller

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Wright has been our insurance agent for the last 6 years. He is always very prompt and helpful. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Jessie Schafer

Jessie Schafer

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience here when I called about insurance! Everyone was professional and eager to help. And BONUS: they saved me some money! :)"
Profile photo of Richard Rinfrette

Richard Rinfrette

April 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"WHAT A DISAPPOINTMENT. After 22 years with Teri’s office and having multiple policies for home, life and auto, I was told my camper could not be insured “after a policy was written” because I was honest and said it sets on a “permanent lot”. No problem…I found coverage for my campers and In doing so found the exact same auto coverage for $200.00 less a year. Now to find life coverage and walk away from State Farm after 22 years with Teri and over 30+ years with State Farm. The biggest “DISSAPOINTMENT” is not a simple phone call from Teri."
Profile photo of Matt Houck

Matt Houck

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Teri for over 15 yrs now. To add a car was just a quick call. To omit a car was just as easy. I had (1) claim only and it was handled quickly and I could not have asked for more. When I have a question about a new topic, her staff is always spot on. I would refer this agent to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Aleeceya Cesar

Aleeceya Cesar

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patty was the Best!!! Very helpful, I was having some issues at the DMV and kept having to call her back and ask for favors lol but she kept her cool and helped me out!! Thank you much patty !!"
Profile photo of Celeste Nolasco

Celeste Nolasco

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for a while now and I love it! The employees are always so professional and prompt in responding any questions I have. If you are looking for a place that works with you and saves you money, I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Thomas Earman

Thomas Earman

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent you will find in RDU"
Profile photo of John Kabbes

John Kabbes

March 24, 2021

4  out of  5
"Customer care and attention to detail is very good. My recent car insurance changes were handled well and proactively in a nontypical situation. I sleep well at night knowing Teri and her folks are taking care of my car and home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kathryn Hajjar

Kathryn Hajjar

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grant was extremely helpful with getting me set up with a landlord insurance plan. He was knowledgeable, responsive, and made sure we had the necessary coverage on the property while not over doing it. I would highly recommend doing business with Grant and his team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andrea Nolasco

Andrea Nolasco

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Terri is very professional and responsive. She is always willing to answer questions and is very knowledgeable about everything. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Traci Tharrington

Traci Tharrington

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using Teri LaRocca at State Farm for 20 years for all my personal and professional insurance needs! Traci"
Profile photo of Justine Bowker

Justine Bowker

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teri was very helpful in getting our security net setup. She helped us with both homeowners and life insurance and continues to help us prepare for the future."
Profile photo of Gary Williams

Gary Williams

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed some much needed paperwork for my daughter. It was handled swiftly and accurate. The owner and the staff provide consistent friendly professional service. The best choice for an agency. I won’t due business with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Martin Gelnar

Martin Gelnar

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Teri and her team for over two decades and they always provide the best service. Very happy with their responsiveness."
Profile photo of Tamika Howard

Tamika Howard

December 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"A mess I had double check behind them all thinking my address was changed nothing was done correctly and I'm the blame for calling on Oct 24 to update my number and address they saying I missed payment not my fault explained to them that in corporate office lady said she will take 55$ fix it I called bk at 11 nobody seen nothing everyone lied to me sad I'm very upset"
Profile photo of Nils Schultz

Nils Schultz

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"ALL ABOUT Terri de La Rocca has been so helpful for my family, my business and I, they are a very helpful team i mean all members especially now on 2020 where customer service is at the floor struggling awfully bad on businesses, Terri de La Rocca is an amazing team to work with and I hope that they can remain on business because they do set a good role model that other insurances etc. can follow! thanks you especially Tonya Bullock and Kaley Mathews!"
Profile photo of Steve Harned

Steve Harned

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been with Terri LaRocca's firm since even before she acquired it many years ago. We have always received excellent and prompt service. Even though we moved away from the Raleigh area 7 years ago, we have kept her firm as our insurance agency due to the outstanding service we have received over the years. Steve Harned"
Profile photo of Maria del Pilar Rocha

Maria del Pilar Rocha

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office has great customer service, they resolve quickly any question or issue about my car or home insurance. I highly recommend this insurance office."